Messages AI

Delete your data

Delete your data

Messages AI keeps your chats, memories, settings and API keys only on your phone – to delete them, clear the app's data or uninstall the app.
If you signed in (Google, Microsoft, Apple, Facebook or X), open the app → Account → Delete account: your account (name, e-mail, photo, user ID) is deleted from the sign-in server right away. If you can't open the app, write to tilenmatjasic6389@outlook.com from the e-mail of the account and it will be deleted within 30 days.